Raid Name Date DKP
Farm ID du 5 novembre  Mon Nov 10, 2014 18:11
Bonus:  10.00
Siège d'Orgrimmar  Mon Nov 10, 2014 15:00  
Siège d'Orgrimmar  Sun Nov 09, 2014 15:00  
Siège d'Orgrimmar  Mon Nov 03, 2014 15:00  
Réunion de guilde  Sun Nov 02, 2014 15:00  
Siège d'Orgrimmar  Tue Sep 17, 2013 15:00  
Siège d'Orgrimmar  Sun Sep 15, 2013 15:00  
Trône du Tonnerre  Sun Sep 08, 2013 15:00  
Trône du Tonnerre  Thu Sep 05, 2013 15:00  
Trône du Tonnerre  Tue Sep 03, 2013 15:00  
Trône du Tonnerre  Sun Sep 01, 2013 14:30  

11 Raids found, showing All
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)